A Trip Through Split, Croatia

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Amazing weather, beautiful beaches, and friendly people. That is what you're guaranteed to find when you travel to Split, Croatia.

クロアチアのスプリットに旅行する際には、美しいビーチ、素晴らしい天気、そしてフレンドリーな人々が保証されています!

On July of 2017, we decided to travel to Split, Croatia to experience our first music festival. In this case, it was Ultra Europe which turned out to be an amazing experience. We ended up meeting with complete strangers and had a night of heavy drinking with awesome music. Needless to say, we woke up hungover as fuck the next day but we couldn't let this obstacle prevent us from experiencing Split in a whole different way.

2017年7月、私たちは人生で初めて野外音楽フェスティバル、ウルトラヨーロッパを体験するためにクロアチアのスプリットに旅行することに決めました。私たちは完全な見知らぬ人たちと会い、素晴らしい音楽で大量のお酒を飲む夜を過ごしました。言うまでもなく私たちは翌日、二日酔いで目を覚ましましたが、この様な出来事意外で楽しむほかの方法はないです!Screen Shot 2018-03-27 at 9.38.29 PM.png
Our first stop at a Crepe shop called Stari Plac located near old town which we highly recommend. The crepes were really good and more than enough to fill our stomachs to continue the day.

私たちが強くオススメする場所は旧市街に近い Stari Plac というクレープ屋さんです。大きなクレープは私たちの胃を満たしてくれて1日凄くのに充分でした!IMG_0561.jpg
After a long beautiful walk through Old Town, we decided to take a look at the beaches that everyone talked about and we were not disappointed whatsoever. These were some of the clearest waters we have ever seen and the view was just breathtaking.

旧市街を散歩した後、私たちは皆んなが話していたビーチを見に行くことにしました。それらのビーチは今まで見た中で最も澄んだ水の一部で息を飲むほどの景色でしたScreen Shot 2018-03-27 at 9.22.06 PM.png
If you ever decide to go to Europe for any reason during the summer we highly recommend that you make Split, Croatia one of them, you will not be dissapointed.

夏の時期なにかの機会でヨーロッパへ行くことがあればスプリット、クロアチアを勧めます!保証しますがっかりしませんよ^_^

Just a few more pictures below
下にもっと写真をのせておきますね!
Screen Shot 2018-03-27 at 10.54.57 PM.png
Bacvice Beach
Screen Shot 2018-03-27 at 10.55.16 PM.png

ありがとうございました!

Sort:  

Hi @travelcouple1, great travel post! I've got a few trips coming up that I'm really looking forward to. Always remember memories are priceless!! Cheers

yeah man! memories are great! Where are you going?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58