You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #10 : Nong Mong Market Bang Sean Thailand Part Two (14 photos)

in #travel7 years ago

Hi)
My name is Aleksandra and I’m a community manager of the TravelChain project.
I really liked your blog and I would like to inform you about our new campaign.
Recently we launched a bounty campaign for our project. I would like to invite you to participate in the campaign of blogs and media.
In addition, I would like to talk to you about helping us with promotion of our blog.
You can find all the information by this link
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2364466

I look forward to hearing from you)

Sort:  

I took a look at at. I'm pretty computer illiterate and steemit alone is borderline overwhelming for me. I really don't understand what you want me to do there? Just duplicate my work onto a new platform? What is the compensation/reward worth for my time? Speaking of time I really don't have much time to do more than I'm already doing here on steemit. Thank you for the offer so happy you like my blog. -Dan

We just would like to invite you to take part in our bounty program, because we like the style of your writing. You can check the link i attached in the first message in order to understand, what compensasion you will get for your participation. If you are interested, let us know.
Thank you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63