Restaurant It's a restaurant wherever you eat!

in #travel4 years ago

Jeju Island Restaurant It's a restaurant wherever you eat!

If you find the pleasure of going for a restaurant, go on a diet on your own!

Rather, the sad truth is that if you decide to diet, you will eat more after that.

I really don't know why. Mental is probably weak, TT

image.png

However, when friends come down to Jeju Island, they become tourists together, and gourmet and cafe tours are basic.

I am caught in the gap between my friends who have rented a car, and I play the role of a guide in the front seat. Still long? Everyone seems to be admitted as a guide professional now. Let's see my Instagram and go here to the pre-steamed bucket! Let's go over there! To abuse.

Here, woah ~ I make braking once, and first, I get a Wannabe list that my friends want to go to, and divide Jeju Island into four equal parts, east and west, and make a plan.

Now that I have a trick, I don't get swayed by my friends, and I can afford to pass a place where the picture is good only without regret.

And you can check the place to go considering the length of the trip and the accommodation.

This day is the golden finger of Seogwipo, a Jeju island restaurant located in Beophwan-dong. You can get off at the airport and eat near the airport, but decided to taste it while traveling to Jungmun, Aewol, and the eastern regions. Seogwipo Restaurant This place is so beautiful that you can enjoy the view !! No wonder it is a relaxing puppy walking along the waterfront with a view of Beomseom. Puppies look more exciting than people. It's a bit big to be a puppy !!

image.png

Jeju Island Restaurant Seogwipo Golden Finger Sushi Specialty.

The blue color looks particularly cool in the summer. My friends are uneasy about hearing the name of the store here. Even if you are here, if you are not interested, you can't know what's happening in the neighborhood and what's happening. I have to stop by, and I have no choice but to get interested in my mind.

Looking at the standing menu board, they are worried about what to eat, and they will eat this. Yes, let's eat it so that the table is full !!

Wait here! Very pretty restaurant without break time .

In fact, break time is a very sad time for tourists. I'm sorry for the late lunch, but when I deal with a restaurant that has a break at that time, I get frustrated.

Anyway, there is no break time, so it's good.

I'm going to say what kind of sushi I'm going to come to, but I'm going to go around the hidden restaurant and eat Jeju's representative food. There are many representative foods of Jeju, such as black pork, stewed galchi, grilled galchi, sashimi, abalone, seafood soup, pizza, lobster, ribs, and dombe beef, but I would like to take a step by step.

image.png

Before entering the room, friends cheer at the scenery that they see first. Even though I'm a favorite view, it's actually a scene I often see, and I also get cheers from the temple, but it seems like nothing, but haha, this is the basic, but I stayed still for a while to enjoy it all. By the way, I have no idea to go in and take a photo taking. Do you want to eat and enjoy rice first and foremost? Went in. Ugh, these truths

image.png

In the outdoor terrace, after the meal is over, it is good to take a break with the coffee provided here. Of course, we stopped by before and after eating, and even after eating, we stopped by and took all kinds of photos. I feel like the tirelessness of the tireless land friends is still buzzing in my ears.

image.png

Seogwipo Golden Finger Sushi Jeju Island Restaurant

What does the interior look like, but it doesn't seem to have a seat to sit on? The window seat is also good, but it is a seat that faces the terrace that came in. I thought it would be better to sit comfortably and dine, so I ate at the inner table, not the window seat.

image.png

We ordered three types of assorted sushi, and ordered them all.

There is also one menu item, sushi, and I ordered it as a platter set with the intention of trying all of them one by one. In fact, if you order it for one person, there is a friend who can't find all of the crabs. Four women can't eat all of this. Friendship is a strange thing when you see a friend as a friend you met yesterday, even when you meet for a long time. When I saw the sushi on the menu, I thought it would be delicious ~ I want to eat it quickly! ^^

Oh, and there are children's sushi and tonkatsu + rolls on the children's menu. What to do when the tonkatsu wants to eat. There are no children. I should have asked about it, but that's a pity. Next time I go, I should ask.

image.png

The first rice, udon and snow crab tempura is the appetizer menu. Let's soothe the empty stomach before eating authentic sushi with an appetizer.

image.png

The rice that comes out in a small stone pot is really honey. Don't ignore the small amount! The stone cooked rice placed in front of the individual has a delicious smell and makes a sound.

image.png

If you look closely at kimchi, daikon radish, cucumber, flying fish roe, sesame salt, sesame oil, etc., they are actually nothing but ingredients containing them. It keeps warm for a long time, but it is not enough to eat for a long time, so there are some types that you want to eat by pressing a little more like nurungji because it is still hot and there is still heat. I had no choice but to take a picture of this and that, but rather, I could taste the chewy savoryness of the slightly depressed Nurungji state.

image.png

Cool buckwheat density for each individual ~ It is recommended that the proper line of warm and cold is adjusted to the personal taste. Hot rice and cold buckwheat. Because the buckwheat noodles are delicious, my friend wants to eat more, so if I eat too much before eating sushi, then the hungry sushi doesn't taste good. . There is a reason for the amount or order given in all restaurants, and they say that there is a good reason to eat only as they are given. I don't think it's wrong, so everyone is head of recognition. Ok

image.png

I mix wasabi with just a little bit of wasabi in the buckwheat noodles. When asked anxiously whether he wasn't spicy, he said that he felt like he had eaten it properly when he crossed his neck with a slight frown. She said that she is sorry for the amount, and that she would like to sell buckwheat noodles separately. The radish was also added, so the taste was better. It's a mysterious regret that the noodles come up with a single chopstick. It sticks to your mouth as much as I recommend you to try buckwheat noodles.

image.png

The rice is also a spoonful food. If you just put some meat on it, you won't be served Dolsot Bibimbap.

image.png

I thought it was Eomuktang before, but this time it was served as a hot udon. Along with the thought that the original may have been Udon, my memory is strangely confusing these days and my memories are inevitably. It may be too busy, but it seems to be confusing because I went to too many places. Two of them settle down and start eating udon. I taste the udon soup first, but it tastes like hometown! Even though the main dish sushi wasn't available, everyone's food is delicious, and expectations for sushi are growing. Thank you for giving udon more if you don't like it. Adult women have the same taste as adult men. So, it seems that if you are an adult or adult, you will be the same. It is not only dietary, but also physically challenging. At least, what I think is that our friends are like that. So, even on a trip to Jeju Island for 3 nights and 4 days, anyone wakes up early in the morning without any disturbance, makes makeup fine, and looks without any tiredness. In fact, I'm all envious.

image.png

Jeju Island's delicious rice-bean visual. Just looking at the photo now is delicious. This is especially true because we know the hot rice and the savory taste that is slightly pressed. The taste that I know is the scariest. ^^ One spoon, one spoon A little bit of rice is eaten, remembering all the vegetables chewed in the mouth. Time to chew and turn over quickly. I can't even think of eating and thinking like eating while eating, but with my friends, it seems like everything is new, delicious and just like a trip.

image.png

My friends told me to stop taking pictures and eat well, but they were taking pictures as speakers. It was also difficult for me to dry out every time anxious about how to deal with the many photos and blow the speaker every time I take one.

image.png

image.png

Wasn't it really Jeju Island?

It's a compliment that my friends say they like more than other sushi. When I eat a bowl of udon, I get something else, but I think it's sushi, so I usually fried it. I can only pay one dividend per person, but I appreciate it. It is a tempura that is delicious even if you fry your shoes without dipping it in soy sauce.

image.png

Of course, there are individual differences, so click the snow crab of a friend who eats sauce! It is also said to be delicious, so you can eat it according to your personal taste. Explain this and that and eat like this. Eat like that. No matter how much you talk about it, the best way to eat it is to match your taste later. However, if you are looking for the first food or a new restaurant, it is a good idea to listen to the owner about how to eat food or order. No matter how tasty my taste is in a restaurant that I found difficult and expensive, it is also important to try it once if there is a recommended style.

image.png

The golden finger of Jeju island restaurant

The table is full. Assorted sushi, golden sushi, special sushi

The number of sushi and the type of sushi in a dish are set slightly differently.

image.png

The tuna belly in Jeju Island's Golden Sushi. Freshness doesn't need to be basic. The taste of the oil is very strong, but when a friend who likes it more than me comes out for the first time, I steam it. Yes, it's a day for you. I wonder if you won't yield anything. My hands shake as if it were expensive and as tasty as high-quality gin.

image.png

Scallop sushi seems to be a plate of assorted sushi. Now it's become a place of affection so that you can recognize it if you pretend!

image.png

Not only me, but my friends are starting to fly again from the moment sushi is placed on the table. There are a lot of other customers, but I'm a little embarrassed. But nowadays, I do a lot of stargrams, so even older people seem to be in the habit of taking pictures. I know what kind of music it is.

There are 11 assorted sushi including shrimp, tuna, flounder, eggs, and yubu sushi.

image.png

The tuna with vivid colors, and the soft ones were fresh and sweet. In addition, it is said that freshly cooked rice and freshly caught fish are seasoned immediately after ordering for the best sushi. That's why it says that the rice grains can break and you can eat deliciously by wrapping the rice with the tail of the raw fish . I couldn't see how to eat deliciously on the menu, but I ate sushi first, but the rice grains were falling more than I thought. Let's take a look at the manual on the table.

The softness of tuna sushi. Why did you put soybean paste sushi that was soaked in soy sauce and that you can eat commonly used yubu sushi ?.

image.png

Have you ever heard of sushi? This can never be yielded !! The sashimi in golden sushi. I was only eating a single menu, but I put it on top of sushi, so I was curious about the taste and wondered why it would not work. When I put it in my mouth, the sweet and sour taste of sushi was added, and it was a pity that the unique taste was the only one because the savory taste was doubled. Just eat this and you'll eat it, but heh, if it wasn't in a single menu, would it be expensive? ^^

image.png

A special sushi set containing beef sushi to replace yukhoe sushi

The tail of the exceptionally long flounder catches the eye. Heh, including my love salmon, tuna, eel, abalone, shrimp, and scallops. If you give a friend who wants to eat sushi that doesn't fit my mouth, thank you ~ It's a combination that you can never leave. The eel sushi with the blue rose in the middle is overwhelmed with a softer skipping than I thought, before gulping the taste. I'd rather avoid eel for some reason, but it seems to have been the food I've been looking for since. It was said that eel was originally such a delicious food, and when I barbecued at my friends' accommodation, I also actively appealed to buy and bake eel.

image.png

Oh, and the salad on salmon sushi is God's hand. Even though it feels like eating salmon salad, it's not easy to taste three feelings from one salmon sushi, but I remember it because it was so delicious. In fact, all the sushi is delicious, so my friends believed that I was really a Jeju-do restaurant, and I could admit that I wasn't the only one, so I can recommend it to anyone else.

image.png

The way to eat and eat the golden finger sushi in Jeju Island is just as easy as that. You should also eat dessert desserts, and we will go to other cafes too. Fortunately, just like a restaurant, you can drink coffee from Benusta beans, which are rich in aroma and chocolatey sweetness while grinding beans with 100% Arabica beans. Of course, there is also a mix coffee for the elderly, and enough ice in the ice bucket to drink cold.

image.png

Is there a restaurant with a nicer scenery? The place we ate deliciously is the seaside near Beophwanpo-gu, Seogwipo, but it must be a place that is recognized for its taste in Jeju and Hallim.

I haven't seen the Hallim side of the view, so I don't know. This is a restaurant with a cool scenery that can only be seen in Jeju. View restaurant is also recognized !!

You can easily see islands at close range, such as Beomseom, Saeseom, and Cheomseom, that you can reach. There was an opinion that you could take a cup of coffee and go to another café and spend a little more time here, so what happened after that? Hahaha, but I ate everything, saw everything, and wasted more time than I thought, so I hurried up to the car.

image.png

Hallasan, caught in the clouds seen on the way out from the restaurant, is the picture itself. If you come to Seogwipo, it's clear that this is Jeju Island even from the Halla Mountain seen from anywhere, so there seems to be more to visit in Seogwipo than in Jeju City.

Jeju Island Restaurant Seogwipo Golden Finger

24/7

11:30 am to 9:30 pm

Golden sushi, special sushi, assorted sushi

Children's menu cutlet & roll

I'm more grateful for holding on to the full stomach and saying that I'm too full on the go while I'm on the move, and that I like it a lot and enjoyed it. The cafe tour we planned to pass is one of two places, and it's Carre again to imagine imagining another evening by going into the hostel early! Hahaho was always fun as I went back to school in adolescent high school.

image.png

On the way from Seogwipo to the western lodgings, take a short tour of Jungmun Tourist Complex and Shilla Hotel, drive along the coastal road from Sanbangsan to Songaksan, and what to eat for dinner? List the things you want to eat, such as black pigs, sushi, abalone pot, rolled fish, grilled fish, and grilled whole fish. That's how lunch is full. A girl statue on the Altre airfield that I met past Brothers Coast Road. If you don't know the history of this place, the Sanbangsan Mountain seen from behind and the girl standing tall will look pretty, but I know that it is the scene of sad history, and I feel a bit sad. I've been looking around this place for a short time, telling my friends about the history of 4.3 in a short, easy way to understand.

image.png

Kya ~ The picture was taken very nicely like the video of the national anthem from Donghae Water and Baekdusan. An exciting day when you were given a good opportunity to take a nice sunset. Friends hugged each other, and said that they were too pretty, and they were busy taking pictures. As soon as the phone's memory is exhausted in one day, it is whispered that the photos should be sorted out as soon as you enter the hostel. Tomorrow, you need to decide on the eastern area, Jocheon, Gyorae-ri, Woljeong-ri, Hamdeok Beach, and other special tourist spots such as Bijarim, Manjanggul, Seowoobong, Bukchon, and Eco Land. You can enjoy local food, gourmet food, and gourmet food trips. In summer, water sashimi is popular, so I want to enjoy a cool bowl of sea sashimi while looking at the sea. My head is full of worries about what to do, but it's okay for my friends to squeak and cry for joy, and if you're happy. . Let's finish by committing to find out more Jeju island restaurants.

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 19 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 2 SBD worth and should receive 131 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Hello there. To have a delicious meal, many people enjoy visiting the Chez Panisse restaurant and are confident that it will never let them down. All their food is prepared from high-quality local products, which guarantees great taste, and for this many visitors rate them highly. To book a table with them, anyone can contact Chez Panisse customer service by email, indicate the required time, and upon arrival, everything will be ready so that the client can enjoy quality food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37