my first time

in #travel4 years ago

image.png

Jeju Sanbangsan Cafe

Come on, this is my first time

I have a cafe that I really want to go to every day

These days I am worried about bullets.

The official opening was on July 1st.

But if you look at the stargram

Many of my in-laws living in Jeju

It seems to have been.

That's a lot of great views and bakeries

Burst Cafe is a hot place !!

image.png

It's a sibling coast road that I visit often

The Beaust Sanbangsan Cafe is always on my radar.

The day I've been to has just opened,

Congratulations wreaths and flowers filled the cafe entrance and interior

Now it's sorted out.

In fact, the café that used to be there is destroyed

Until new buildings go up ...

I am looking forward to how wonderful it will be

I might have been ...

From here, the sea view is nothing,

The previous building has this wonderful view

I wasn't using it properly, so

It was unfortunate,

image.png

Including Jeju Sanbangsan Cafe Beast

Of cafes, restaurants, and sushi restaurants on Sibling Coast

The view is literally the best!

image.png

Jeju Sanbangsan Cafe Burst

You can know the menu and price before entering

It is easy to enter with mind.

Actually, these days, the price of rice and tea is not easy,

You have to eat big.

Come to Jeju Travel and have a cafe

No, more than one place a day

If you are the king, the place with good view ~ The place with good view ~

I am busy looking for a good atmosphere.

Now enough to discuss the coffee taste in a cafe

Because there is no place

Is the coffee taste good for the basics? To a good place

It seems to be going.

And being able to take pretty pictures

Most important! ^^

image.png

Jeju Sanbangsan Cafe Burst

When entering the first floor, there are many kinds of

Bakery and cakes are on display,

Just place an order.

image.png

Breads that look really good ~

image.png

Choose a sandwich as a substitute for the meal.

image.png

Tart, Madeleine, Cupcake, Choco Pie, etc.

I want to fill a tray one by one ~

image.png

image.png

Order bread and coffee.

VIEW THE BEST

Buthe Best

Burst

Cafe with a view with the same name

image.png

The fresh plan terrier interior

It is visible from the first floor.

image.png

Why is there no overall picture on the second floor?

There is a big table overlooking the sea

One way to the big table

There are many tables.

I can see the sea, so I always approach the window ...

image.png

The space in the middle of the second floor is open like a courtyard.

It is surrounded by glass,

No wonder I looked dangerous,

So it's like being surrounded by many plants, haha

image.png

Jeju Sanbangsan Cafe

It seems like I'm hiding intentionally in front of a large table.

There is a table with empty bags.

It looks a little uncomfortable, but haha

A place where you can see the ocean closest.

image.png

image.png

With cool pink

Despite the hot weather these days, I can't eat cold

A sad reality that makes me feel middle-aged.

Warm Americano.

Pink milk from a cute bear package.

image.png

Actually, it wasn't that delicious ...

The boost cup is so pretty ..

image.png

image.png

Bagel and croissant sandwiches

It was fresh and tasted good.

Maybe come here every day, brunch

I want to enjoy it ~

image.png

In this wonderful view cafe like my world

Take a day with your favorite drink and bread

How wonderful life would be if you started? ^^

Jeju Sanbangsan Cafe regular angle!

image.png

Minds that are exhausted from the heat will also stop here for a while.

If you take a break, I think it can be fully charged.

image.png

The 3rd floor with a clean interior is also impressive

Sea view and Sanbangsan view from the back ~

There seems to be nothing to miss the tension in any one place.

image.png

Sanbangsan is right in front of your nose!

Jeju Sanbangsan Cafe

image.png

This is a photo zone.

The outdoor rooftop is also very impressive.

image.png

Brothers Island, Songaksan and Gapado ~

I also liked the green bench.

If we put it on our roof, our house will look great

Will it be transformed?

image.png

Seoseong, looking at you for a long time,

The scenery of the endless sea never tires.

image.png

Jeju Sanbangsan Cafe!

Brothers Island and Red Lighthouse

It goes really well.

image.png

Brothers Island in Heart.

Out of focus !!

image.png

Looking at the bench, when I went to Kimnyeong Pension a few years ago

I liked it the first time I saw it,

It seems to be a good item to put outdoors.

The color is also diverse, so what color do you buy?

I knew a lot at the time,

I even think of old days ..

image.png

Jeju Sanbangsan Cafe

Burst

Come on, this is my first time

24/7

10 am to 9 pm

Of course, Sanbangsan and Sanbanggulsa nearby

To Yongmeori Coast, Songaksan, and Jungmun Tourist Complex

I can go.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15