Introducing My Island Crete

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody! This is my first post and I will like to intoduce to our community the island where i live!
Through the years I took a LOT of photos around the island and I would like to share them with you!
I will also write articles about secret beaches, local food and directions that only a few local people know!

IMG_3980.JPG
Crazy GOATS trying to reach the last green leafs of the tree :)
4.JPG
![IMG_3949.JPG]
Hiking to reach an isolated beach.. Keep walking

()
![IMG_0027.JPG]
Dakos rusk with tomato and mizithra cheese and sfakiani pie

()
IMG_4039.JPG
wild lamb with fries - Greek salad with mizithra cheese- homemade sausages with homemade yogourt - tsigariasta salad with greens

Sort:  

When I first visit Crete, I was sure that one day I would like to live there..And I did!!

I am glad that you made your dream come true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48