Favorite hobby

in #travel7 years ago

Hi steemit!

You know where I am Here I am again in the swimming pool in Lhokseumawe, Indonesia. Here I am not alone, I go with my friends. Swimming is one of my favorite hobbies, this swimming pool has only three places namely two adult swimming pools and one children's pool, I often come here with my friends ..

Swimming makes me happy, in addition to swimming can increase height and can cure illness shortness of breath .. for steemit friends who like to swim, it is very good for you all, often you swim, good for your health all ..

Greetings swimmers !!

Follow me ok @tracyhassett

Hi steemit!

Kamu tahu ini dimana aku Ini aku lagi di kolam renang di Lhokseumawe, Indonesia. Disini saya tidak sendiri, saya pergi dengan teman-teman saya. Berenang adalah salah satu hobi favorit saya, kolam renang ini hanya memiliki tiga tempat yaitu dua kolam renang dewasa dan satu kolam renang anak-anak, saya sering datang ke sini bersama teman-teman saya ..

Berenang membuat saya bahagia, selain berenang bisa menambah tinggi badan dan bisa menyembuhkan penyakit sesak nafas.. bagi sahabat steemit yang suka berenang, itu sangat baik buat anda semua, sering-sering lah anda berenang, baik buat kesehatan anda semua.. 

salam perenang!! 

ikuti saya oke @tracyhassett 

Sort:  

ID thief !cheetah ban

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66