You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The very first guests

in #travel6 years ago

What a wicked cool thing to happen! I'm the same way about hotel rooms having smelly carpets, and wondering about who else had slept in the bed. I can't even imagine being the first one to stay! And the place is gorgeous - I adore blue, so I kept "oohing" and "ahhing" as I scrolled through. You did an amazing job of capturing the vibe of the place - thanks for sharing this!

Sort:  

Thanks for the nomination! I loved that blue piano although I did not see anyone playing while I was there. ;0)

You're very welcome! And that sounds like a good excuse for a return visit - a photo op with someone playing the piano. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63051.22
ETH 2471.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69