You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Thursday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago

Hi @czechglobalhosts sir.

Here is my first entry for Thursday photo challenge.

I am Mohammad Towhid Sarker from Bangladesh.
I like to Capture natural beauty on my phone and my camera.yesterday when I am back to my home I saw the sky looks very beautiful and I capture the view of the sky.Its looks so beautiful.
The location of the photo is Mirpur-2 Dhaka Bangladesh.
And I capture this photo by my Android phone named Samsung A37.

IMG-20180708-WA0000.jpg
IMG-20180714-WA0008.jpg
IMG-20180714-WA0010.jpg

Sort:  

In this specific contest here where you have posted your picture only images from the Czech Republic are valued / allowed ~
but there are definitely other competitions to be found / hosted on @czechglobalhosts page where Bangladesh as location would be much welcome for sure :)

Kindly share you image from czech or parague. When the asian contest on sunday will start then you can share photo from Bangladesh. Thanks for contributing but try to understand contest rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79