Life in japan 🇯🇵 (2)😂😎

in #travel7 years ago

hi everyone,is me again,i am going to tell about what i have done in 🇯🇵 please enjoy it🐱!
Did anyone know this? image
It is a. Famous mountain in japan 🇯🇵 which call
Mount fuji😍😍it is very beautiful!
image
This is my hotel and i can have a nice view there when i having a spa,i was really enjoy it🐱🐱😆😆 ![image](Invalid file or glob)
If guys who like my post please follow me and upvote
.i will follow you too!thx!!!😍😍😘

Sort:  

Mount Fuji is the symbol of Japan! When you think of Japan you will list Mount Fuji at the very first!
Good place to travel indeed...relaxing scenery makes enjoyable trip.
Planning to go this summer too!

Liking this

The mountain top is just breathtaking!

It is really relaxing to have a holiday like this. ☺️

I like this "ryo-kan" a lot! And mount Fuji is brilliant all the time! I love Japan :)

If you like my post.plese follow me and vote,don't forget to share my post and let others know my trip!😘thx a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66