You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Trip to the Chernobyl Exclusion Area: Part IV

in #travel7 years ago

nice post man, didn't get a chance to go when i was in ukraine in july 2015, was a bit scared as well to be honest :) i'm going back to kiev this summer so might check it out this time as i can see on your pics it is safe enough for me haha

Sort:  

Heh, oh gee. My trip actually happened in July 2015. Did you stay in the Dreamhouse Hostel by chance? I love Kiev, it's by far my favorite city. God speed, bro!

seriously ?? yeah man was this one haha, booked a very tiny room there, felt like in a bunker or something, but was good fun anyway, i'm going back there in july, hope i can see you there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67