My city, Novi Sad 🎷🎺🎧steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

imageOn my last post, I'll tell you that I will introduce my city to you. I hope you like it, since I've been reading an hour working this post. 🤓🤓 image In my city is currently a rain weather, so I found the images I already had from before. I hope you enjoy it. The Novi Sad is not the capital city of Serbia, but he is the second largest city in this country. I could live here forever. This is the best place for you if you want peace, walk, socializing, and music, also good people...This is the center of the event ... everything starts here. imageDowntown, Cathedral.👇
imageThe Freedom Square👇
imagePetrovaradin Fortress 👇imageimage image image

Everyone has a place to relax, take in your own thoughts ... you can not buy happiness, but you can buy a coffee, which is pretty close. image

I just had to put this here hehe, in zoo image

So, i think u like my city. 😁 I hope you enjoyed the pictures because these are the best pictures I've had. image imageThank you for reading. image@blackofsky

Sort:  

Oh is very beauty. Thank you for posting...

I'm glad if you like it. 😄

:-) I invite you to walk through my blog...

Congratulations @totemia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49