The Nomads Bus - Winter vlog 2018 - Episode 5 - THINGS YOU EXPERIENCE ON OUR BUS BESIDES SKIING

in #travel6 years ago


The fIfth episode of our Vlog about our life on the road in a hostel on wheels is online! Together with my girlfriend, 3 year old daughter and dog I travel around Europe in our converted American school bus. We take our guests to different places and try to show them the best possible time.

In this episode we go more into detail about all of the things we like to do besides skiing and snowboarding, it shows what happens when different guests join our bus for a while! We like to play games indoor and outdoor.

Cheers!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm not the travel guy, but have to admit this looks funny.

This is the first time I saw your post. Very inspiring vlog series for me. You all seem like happy, I hope I can also catch that happiness one day. Me and my wife also have a plan to live off the grid like that.

Thanks, we definitely have our challenges, but life would be boring without them no? Cheers!

On the road again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65304.87
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49