Hey Tommy G here nice to meet ya!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Wow I have been blown away by the Steemit platform and community.

Im excited to start bringing engaging content to Steemit.

My topics will include a wide range of engaging content from my experiences in life.

A bit about me....

I am a Louisiana native living just north of New Orleans .

Who was depressed, overweight , and unemployed watching my life spiral our of control before I realized things needed to change and sought to find balance in his life.

After suffering for years I have been able to heal my broken mind, build new strong relationships, and find a fulfilling career path. I now enjoy sharing the lessons I have learned on the journey to inspire others to be committed to the journey to create the life you deserve.

Hobbies: When I am not flying in helicopters as a flight paramedic, I enjoy writing, reading, adventuring in the outdoors and traveling as often as possible with my wife Laura.

I look forward to earning your upvotes and subscriptions to my post!

While I get familiar with the Steemit Platform, please enjoy one of my most popular blog post:

https://tommygtips.com/lifeimage/

T

Sort:  

Congratulations @tommygtips.com! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53