You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Became a Full-Time Travel Vlogger in Under a Year

in #travel7 years ago

Great Post @thelifeofjord I left full-time work a while ago because of the downturn in oil industry and have been looking around for something to do. I did some consultancy, though like yourself, still not been paid for it. So I have started with my other interests mainly photography. I spent a year on microstock and earned 100USD. It became like work. Taking pictures for a client you didn't know and didn't know what they wanted.

I really have no idea about video, blogging and all the other issues that have to be managed to make a on-line presence.

But I have started on steemit and so far I am enjoying it.

Sort:  

Keep at it.
the blockchain world is a way better way to earn real value currency!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44