My trip to Turkey_Bursa (days before wedding)

in #travel7 years ago

After Istanbul we took a ride on a ferry boat to Bursa, where we met with my brother and his family.
IMG_9275.jpg

IMG_9477.jpg

We went to to a place with beautiful panoramic view of Bursa next day after henna parry for the bride.
IMG_9311.jpg

IMG_9330.jpg

panorama.jpg

IMG_9292.jpg

We had few days to walk in the city, visit some mosques and chill in the swimming pool.
IMG_9232.jpg

IMG_9214.jpg

IMG_9380.jpg

Crazy turkish road traffic. :)
IMG_9259.jpg

IMG_9209.jpg

To be continued...

If you like my post, please upvote! :)
Thanks!

Sort:  

How did you find turkey ?

Ooo welcome my city :)) i am from Bursa :)) did you like there ?

You should make a snowboard in Bursa Uludağ. You should see bursa in winter.Uludag is the most famous place in Bursa. I hope you have seen it @tolmachova1981

This wonderful pictures are filled with feelings and adventure fun
Turkey is one of the most beautiful cities, food, trips and islands are all very beautiful
I liked drawing on your hand is wonderful
Thank You :)

It looks like it's really fun

Turkey is very beautiful I wish to visit in a day

Greetings to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63