You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is Taking Me To The Ocean

in #travel8 years ago

I grew up in southern CA so I was fortunate enough to see many lovely beaches while living there. When you get there, I highly recommend that you check out Matador Beach in Malibu or Carmel if you're heading up north. Both places are stunningly beautiful!

Have a great time!!! :)

Sort:  

I will heheh :) Thank you so much!
I will try to go to lots of beaches hee you are lucky you've been in that environment.

No problem! Oh, and we expect to see a Steemit post with all sorts of amazing pictures by the time you get back from vacation! ;)

Oh you will! Knowing my workaholic nature, I'll probably be posting my 4 a day even while on vacation. Although I'll probably write those ahead of time. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48