You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - 2018 guidelines – 09/05 update

in #travel6 years ago

Your new rules are more than reasonable. I have been traveling, so more or less out of the loop for a while, but looking forward to submitting more pictures soon. I like your idea of using the winning entry as cover photo. It is always gratifying to see one's work being featured and appreciated. Thanks for organizing these fun contests and keep well :)

Sort:  

I was wondering what has happened to you:)... I am glad to hear you are back and will be submitting some of your work.

Thanks so much for your kind words. Yup, a couple of crazy globetrotting weeks. Now catching up with work and hopefully will be posting a couple of things when I'm a little less jet-lagged.
(Wanted to upvote as a token of my appreciation, but obviously I'm not worth much. Oh well, it's the thought that counts)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69