I am sailing...

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I am taking some time off. I am sailing with this funky ship right here...
20180621_223253.jpg

I always dreamed of being a deckhand and hang around promiscuous and drunk older ladies. I think I will have the time of my life for as long as it lasts.

Tour of Peloponnese is launching yo!!!! I will post as soon as we reach land again...Gotta mop the deck now. See ya loves :)))

Sort:  

Καλά να περάσεις!! :))

ahoy to the pirate of the peloponnesian ! enjoy !!

Ώρα καλή στην πρύμνη σου, κι αέρα στα πανιά σου...!!! Καλά να περάσεις Θοδωρή και να επιστρέψεις ανανεωμένος...!!!

Have fun dude!

Θενκ γιου bro :)

καλο ταξιδι κ ηρεμια αδερφε! :p

Ήρεμος είμαι ρε ;)

Safe journey and enjoy your sailing around. The ship looks great and wish you a joyful trip. We hope to see you soonest as you come back from your journey. Get us some stuff when you are back. @tkappa

Have a good time with your ship! Good luck to your journey. I hope that you come back with joy and safe.

Thank you :)

Καλά να περάσεις…

Θενξ :)

Peloponnese handsome! Especially in the north, where the mountains on the other side are visible.
I see that your mood has become better! I wish you a good weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63