Follow me in Marrakesh #1

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Steemy People !

I have just arrived in Marrakesh and I will be staying there for 2 weeks. I was thinking I could document my travels a little bit, to show you what I am seeing and how wonderful this country is. I truly love it here. I go at least twice a year and it is more amazing each time.

So here is my view when I woke up this morning... isn't it incredible there ?
IMG_0027.JPG

We made a nice encounter on our balcony today, I think I will name him Abdel.

IMG_0153.jpg

There will be tons of Moroccan delights and views... are you ready ?!
I can't wait to share this experience with you. It never fails to amaze me.

So, what do you think ?!

Sort:  

I love this view :)

hahahhaha this is so funny thank you !

Congratulations @tiphaine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15