36 hours in Budapest

in #travel7 years ago

I love traveling and I never miss the chance of going on a journey.

My friends were getting married last Friday in Budapest and I really wanted to be there on their special day.
I had a flight from Bristol to Budapest on Thursday night and I managed to get to the hotel at 3 am. I had an early breakfast as I had to help my friends to decorate and get ready for the big day.

I swear this was the best wedding ever, I was dancing until 4 am.😊

IMG_7862.JPG
IMG_7882.JPG
IMG_7893.JPG

I had no time to waste, 6 hours later I was already standing on the Batthyànyi square taking pictures of our beautiful parliament. I love Budapest, such an amazing city. Check out the pictures I took during the few hours I had before I had to catch a bus which took me to my hometown.

6178814480_IMG_1050.JPG
IMG_7930.JPG
6178814480_IMG_1059.JPG
6178814480_IMG_1064.JPG

Sort:  

Looks like another outstanding location your at! Thanks for the insights and photos! @tinti

Thanks!😊

Congratulations @tinti! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mrzoltan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50