You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #101 : Endangered Species of Qinling - The Golden Snub-nosed Monkey!

in #travel7 years ago

very touching my feelings, may I ask permission to translate into Indonesian on my blog? because I think this is very useful, because in our country that is Indonesia is also the most endangered species due to the act of the ignorant human. then with my goal translate into Indonesian language so that all readers can understand it with conscience.
sometimes many of us do not want to translate them sometimes just see the picture alone, maybe with me translate post @sweetsssj all readers feel the importance of maintaining the environment of fellow living beings.
this is my hope post in my account the first time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57