A patch of land and a drop of water owned by my indonesian

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit.!!
I will share about my trip in Indonesia, in terms of land and nature. My journey from where i was the lhokseumawe city headed to banda aceh city. I leave from 10 am to the destination at 5 pm.
Arrived in banda aceh city, i enjoyed the beautiful beach atmosphere which was in Lhoknga, and i got a shot as the sun began to set.

  • Sunset at Lhoknga beach
    image

  • Beautiful flowers and blooms are growing fresh in my beloved country, beautiful as a rose.
    image


Continue to Indonesia area of ​​West Nusa Tenggara (NTB) which has a lot of natural products.
image
The photo of the ship is the port of Amamapare mine, it is a freight ship produced by freeport in the form of gold which has a load of about 50 thousand tons of gold.

Not just the gold mines they have, the nature is very beautiful.
image


Wherever you are. And to the extent any foot is stepped, the absolute happiness of the nation's children is our responsibility together. Because life is a journey..is a journey for life. That's what comes out until it gets embedded into an attitude.
image


They are foreigners who come to Indonesia is very happy and love Indonesia, they say Indonesia has millions of natural beauty is very extraordinary.
image


Thank you very much.!!
if you like me then follow me @tinachung

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, the first picture is beautiful. I'd love to visit indonesia one day.

You are welcome ^_^
Thank you also for your compliments about my first photo in the post.
Is it true you want to Indonesia one day.?
if yes i will always serve and take you go around Indonesia if you do not mind and want to be accompanied in the journey.
@sirwinchester

Resteemed!

Terima kasih banyak for your post. Like the first photo very much.

Salam dari Belanda

Thanks a lot for your kindness to Resteem my post. And thank you also because you have liked my post. Greetings back from indonesia to dutch, may our brotherhood continue united without any colonization again.
😍🤗 @oaldamster

It is my pleasure @tinachung.

What I prefer is peace on earth. One human kind united, where we all are equivalent and unique. And let there be love and freedom for all.

Agree with what you say even very precise. Peace love is the main thing on earth.
Because humans are different from other living beings, humans have reason and heart. If we do not love peace, we just like living beings who have no sense. Sorry if i am sassy in saying but i say according to what i feel.

Feel free to let your heart speak Tina, I do appreciate it.

We human beings have the power of reason. And it is important to remember the past, especially the things done wrong. So the leasons learned can be the start for a better future.

Somehow that first photo of yours in this post is a kind of symbol to me for peace on earth.

Thank you very much, because you today I also get a lot of good motivation and unlimited spirit. I will hear and follow what you say in my life, hopefully with my photo at the beginning of the post can change you for the better.
I ♡ YOU @oaldamster

It is nice to share our thoughts open. And that does give a good feeling. Thank you for your kind words and the exchange of thoughts and feelings. It did enlighten me.

Love in return to you @tinachung, from one peace whishing human being to another.

And now I better go to bed, it is past one in the night overhere. Guess it is morning for you, so have a nice day.

You are welcome my best friend 😍😘🤗
@oaldamster
Good luck.!!
See you :*

Great post :)) what do you come from? Banda aceh, lhokseumawe or what? @tinachung

thank you very much..!! ^_^
i'm Lhokseumawe City, and you.?

Same :D I'm also from lhokseumawe. Can we get to know eachother better? uppss sorry @tinachung

Could have been, no problem.
@alfarisi

Okay, can you give me a phone number or something else? just to make it easier @tinachung

Ssssttt teungeh usaha nyo bang hahahahahahahah @teukumukhlis

Nice post. Up voted and now following.

thank so much.!!
@team101

I want to have a tour in someday

I will wait for your tour someday @slowwalker

Beautiful photos! I've already seen so much of Indonesia's stunning beauty, makes me want to go there right away! Up vote and follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55