You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel With Me #18 - Cook Falls, NY - Camping

in #travel6 years ago

really very good place of travelling..every place very perfect for spending good timing of the nice day.i hope that, you enjoy your best weekened this place.travelling is a main way for enjoy moment and relax time for mind..every place very impressive and natural.obviously you selecting good place environment for happy weekened.this Cook Falls and camping idea very excelkent.just super shots photography of nice place..very well done..my dear best friend.. @javybar.i am very sick this time..so, i am not comment your post 3days.. now some feel better doing my body after to take medicine. but can i one question pls? are you forget me? i think that,s a good friend not forget her old friend.when i am not forget you.because you doing alots of help and supoort my steemit work when i am new joined to steemit.i am sharing this talk my husband.he tell me.javybar is a great person and her heart always big and pure.when he not forget her friend.its your wrong thought..my husband talk to listen i am feel some relax.. obviously he telling right talk you are really great.but i want you not forget me.i miss you alltime. my dear friend. @javybar take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.very well done.. may god bless you..carefully stayed this place and enjoy your great day.all the best.

Sort:  

I have not forgotten you my friend. I have just been all over the place lately. Hope you feel better :)

i am better but when you ignore me i feel bad my mind . i am really happy to listen your word because you tell me you not forget me.its obviously my goodluck.i hope that,you giving support my work..thank you..my dear friend.. @javybar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39