You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel With Me #16 - Cars Exhibition - Brentwood, NY

in #travel6 years ago

overall car looks to very beautifull.but i like red colour. because its my favorite i wish that,you choosing best colour and cauture doing best photography of car. i wish that,you driving to doing red car and i sit down your side sites.but i don,t know when its dream will be fulfilled my dear friend... @javybar.. keep it up my friend

Sort:  

The red Mitsubishi car is my cousin's car, so come and we'll take you everywhere in New York :)

thank you my dear best friend.i want to going in new york and you to seeing new york every nice place of me..its my wish of god..ok.. take rest and eating to properly right time..see you again..my dear best friend.. @javybar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29