♣♣♣♣TRAVELLING PLACE OF MY BANGLADESH♣♣♣♣

in #travel6 years ago

hello,all my steemians friend.this is a very attractive travelling place of my bangladesh.. this place name naval sea beach.. its very beautifull moment sunset moment this naval sea beach..bangladesh is a port city and commercial capital of Bangladesh. It has a lot of place to visit. Hill and river attach an awesome and wonderful visual beauty. It’s totally impossible to visit these places for anyone if they visited once. Chittagong can be called as a piece of heaven for its natural beauty. This place is one of my favorite. This place is really a beautiful place to locate a copy of the bees to your mood. If you are angry, and you will have some moments that changed the mood. ‘Piyajus “and” crab “, which is available for tourist..i hope that,everyone likes my picture..how looks my today travelling place of my bangladesh? ♣♣♣♣

Sort:  

You post is great, i liked the sound of beach.
DSC00997.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39