♣♣♣♣TRAVELLING PLACE OF MY BANGLADESH♣♣♣♣

in #travel6 years ago

Rangamati_Lake_Beautiful_Bangladesh.jpg hello,all my steemians friend.this is a travelling place of my bangladesh.. Rangamati is one of the most attractive travel destinations of Bangladesh. It’s Administrative Headquarter of Rangamati District of Chittagong Hill Tracts of Bangladesh. If you don’t visit Rangamati yet, you will not discover a big portion of natural beauties of bangladesh.. From Chittagong a 77 km. road amidst green fields and winding hills will take you to Rangamati. It is also connected by waterway from Kaptai. The township is located on the western bank of the Kaptai Lake. Rangamati is known as " lake city"..i hope that,everyone likes my today picture. how looks my today travelling place of my bangladesh? ♣♣♣♣

Sort:  

Wao nice place i like your post. good job fiend.

Woww .. this one is so beautiful ..
I would love to visit here ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74