Travelling to Kenya (again)

in #travel6 years ago

Hi folks, I'm currently sat in Heathrow airport about to fly to Kenya for a couple of weeks. You may not see many posts from me whilst I'm away but I'm sure by the time I'm back I will have some excellent stories and photos to show you all.

This time we will be visiting Tsavo national in the south east probably my favourite place on earth! :)

Here is a selection of my favourite image from my last trip back in 2016.

A young lion in Nairobi National Park looks. back at me.

P7050695.jpg

A juvenile Red Spitting Cobra spreads it's hood.

P7173362.jpg

Two baby Blue monkeys sitting in a tree.

P7133362.jpg

A giant Podocarpus gracilior from Mt Elgon.

P7122896-1.jpg

A jumping spider at the coast with a cool haircut.

P7163081.jpg

A close up on a Southeastern green snake.

P7162475.jpg

An Olive Baboon with a sneeky grin.

P7102248.jpg

Fresh images coming soon! ;-)

Sort:  

Wow, awesome macro-photography with a nice Bokeh, great job!
Would be happy if you check out our Africa-Trip
Giraffes-blocking-the-street.jpg

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Amazing shot Tim, have a great trip :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65