TimTravels - A Day in the Vineyards

in #travel7 years ago

Hello my dear Steemian friends,

now that the dust has settled after HF18 we have time to relax and look forward for the beautiful things in life.

Spring is here and with it sun, blue sky, sun-kissed skin and happy people everywhere. I went out to the vineyards where grape grows.

The way was tough! We had to hike some very steep roads and it was very exhausting.

IMG_6732.JPG

IMG_6731.JPG

As we arrived on the top of the hill the view was amazing. Here you can see where the grape will grow.

IMG_6733.JPG

IMG_6735.JPG

IMG_6736.JPG

IMG_6741.JPG

It was a very beautiful day. I even found a new buddy! Say hello to SteemBug!

IMG_6745.JPG

See you and Steem on!
Tim

Sort:  

Nice peaceful scenery to look at... even if this seemed like a stressful day for some, I think we have greater things to come on the road ahead.

Sometimes we lose sight of the woods for the trees. But I agree, things will be good

That's a JUICY SteemBug!

Look at those SUN rays bursting all around the clouds.

Nice!

Wonderful right? These rays made the whole scenery look like a painting

Yes!

And if it was a painting those Sun rays would be very hard to paint in detail, but possible!

You have excellent views and beautiful vineyards. A corner of paradise. An interesting view of the river.
Thank you for the beautiful photo.

I hope you tried the wine :)

I'll send you a bottle

Great! Otherwise I will have to come and pick it up in Hamburg ^^

Definitely. I could go there everyday

what a beautiful rally roads :)

where's it? :)

It's "Stein an der Donau//Wachau"

Deutchland Rallye? Close to Trier? I was there a few times...

Cheers @timsaid! I enjoy the the reading. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46