Cambodia Angkor and my dreams come true : surrounded by pure beauty and magic vibrations.

in #travel7 years ago

Cambodge Siem Reap 063.JPG

There are, sometimes, such intense emotions that they overwhelm you like a giant wave. You then have the choice to drown in it, or find a surfboard to play with it. If then, you surf on its crest, you can caress the sky : No word is possible to describe this state of grace, because the mind is extinguished... Only remain pure sensations without any intellectual, semantic concept. Therefore, this post will not be illustrated with any text... In order to leave you unspoiled the pure emotions that I could feel, once amongs those ancient stones deep in their jungle. Enjoy....

Cambodge Siem Reap 001.JPG

Cambodge Siem Reap 011.JPG

stepping into light
Cambodge Siem Reap 019 (2).JPG

Hidden in shadow
Cambodge Siem Reap 025.JPG

Cambodge Siem Reap 039.JPG

Cambodge Siem Reap 042.JPG

Cambodge Siem Reap 019.JPG

Cambodge Siem Reap 048 (2).JPG

Cambodge Siem Reap 052.JPG

Cambodge Siem Reap 058.JPG

Viet Nam 094.JPG

Viet Nam 096.JPG

Viet Nam 092.JPG

Viet Nam 121.JPG

Viet Nam 119.JPG

Viet Nam 122.JPG

Cambodge Siem Reap 002.JPG

Viet Nam 101.JPG

And at last, Angkor Wat
Cambodge Siem Reap 001 (2).JPG

Cambodge Siem Reap 004.JPG

Cambodge Siem Reap 062.JPG

Viet Nam 082.JPG

Tai ji in a lost temple
Cambodge Siem Reap 048.JPG

Cambodge Siem Reap 034.JPG

So Happy
Viet Nam 061.JPG

Let's share the fruit of our happiness
Viet Nam 035.JPG

And let's rock together !
Cambodge Siem Reap 078.JPG

Thank you for looking... Farewell, Angkor !
Cambodge Siem Reap 090.JPG

Angkor, january 2018...

Sort:  

I just love it!!! So peaceful and beautiful...

finally dear Brother, real peace is fo find within yourself, deep inside.... I guess you have found it. That's why you are beautiful and I'm proud being your friend.

This is amazing place !

yes... it has been a long time I've dream to be there and I'm not disapointed : all is magic between those ancient temples, standing proud in their jungle. Thank you for your comment !

Wow !
Welcome my friend !!
Hope you enjoyed there !!

Would love to go there one day!

finally found a spot on earth you did not go yet... ha ! My next posts are on Tibet and Mongolia...

When I did most of my travel in SEA Cambodia was off limits. I have not been to Tibet or Mongolia either ! Would love to go to both; so many places to see !

if you go to Mongolia, you may find back my 7kg I have lost there : more than 17days living with the nomads tribe and horse riding, eating Nothing but few noodles and old rough meat every single day... I almost passed away ;-) without vegetable and fruit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43