My memories from Norway #1

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

salmon.jpg

Hi again everyone Steemit :) Now i stop cooking for a moment :)) and i would like to share other story of me from a past :)
All the photo is from the place where i have travel to before, that all photo is taken by me ( actually to not know much about flower that not from Thailand ) with what i'm actually really proud :)) one photo i have is fruit ( red ) I not remember what is the name so i hope you can tell me?

photo6330229058239047629.jpg

This is the only beautiful place i visit , I know there is a lot other place that is nice, even more beautiful in thr world:) i really wish to visit all of that places :)

photo6330229058239047628.jpg

photo6330229058239047631.jpg

Here it's very beautiful, all is seem to good for health and its good, but I use to do things in the many wrong and different way so i get bad health :) ! :)) when i be there every day i use to write journal :) Is Funny , Crazy. Crying, Oh all is adventure for me a lot ( good trip :)) I have evary story of me ,what i doing on my book , is like 1 day i make one movie and that kind of movie is Action , adventure if i not boring i will share all of that story everyday :)))

photo6330229058239047627.jpg

( Just Upvote and follow me so i see some interesting to say about it :)) I have name of the book i will look, Ha ha sorry Okay the story i will talk today is about Me and Fish ( Salmon ) :))))


Name of the Book is: Book of my life when i was in Norway

::: Thai woman first time to catch Salmon!! ( Me )

One day in the summer time there :) is nice weather that day i thought will be good to go fishing :)I have everything what i need, I leave the place where i live there at 4 pm, i walk with everything in my bag need time for walk to that place is 1 hours, Its Cold !! First i start make fire to get worm body, where next to the fire is stone that i can stand on it to do fishing ::)) i start fishing i get other fish that one i not like much ( for other people they like very much, me Not :) and the next one i get is the best Fish! that i like very much!!! I get one normal size its is okay :) ( some time i get Big one :)) umm Yummy :)) Its take time before can catch the fish :) I clean the fish put to pot and put sea water over the fish little bit and start cooking not long time when it ready for eat :) fish will come up over the water and very white and fresh :) I take the fish up and eating , Ummm very good taste :) i feel is so good day good relax :)) Finish eat i go fishing again , Now is serious!! i see fish :) i so happy! Because that fish is Salmon!

photo6330229058239047628.jpg

it will be the first one if i can catch it ::)) before this i already know little about Salmon is not for everyone can catch, yes can but need to know much about it , they are so smart :)) ( special Me from Thailand ) ooh is funny! I stay try catch that fish long time from 4 pm to 5 am , i thought is just 4, 5 hours!! I run like crazy all around there alone at night time ( everybody sleeping ) One moment i catch the fish and i dont know what is that fish. I really not see is far away from me , is feel different then other fish that i have catch before. it pull me with to much power left and right all the time ,so strong! and then thing that i have for catch the fish (worm) is gone with that fish !! i get very upset so much, not know what to do , what is that fish?? okay i start again now i see 3 salmon come together, i try any possible way to catch it, i wish i could :)) that 3 salmon come bite all the time whenever i change again and again go and come back and one moment they come all again and start really close to me where i stand and that all fish start make like show fly up over the sea!!!
I say to myself what it this happen is this fish are devil!?? How that fish can play with me like this! Ooh my Buddha help me found out! how to catch this fish ?! i can't give up ! I still trying hard to catch it! be like that all night I run upside down like crazy...

photo6330229058239047632.jpg

I look the time is 5 am Ooh i must go back home! Before i go i stand not try anymore to catch that 3 salmon but i see and look at them and say this to myself

Fish talk : Ha haa come we all come play with this stupid thai women that how funny on she that not know its not easy to catch Salmon!! Ha haa
Me talk : Ooh i really feel that way! and you really win for all this night now i8 go back home and will try to sleep without getting upset about you!
Fish talk : Ha haa bye bye stupid girl ::
Me say : Nothing ! just looking and upset!

photo6330229058239047626.jpg

But i laughing myself after that and the next day come people talking about who was that crazy person that night ? ( Me) :)))) from 10 year whenever i think about it i always laughing :))) Thanks for reading :) Don't forget to follow my other next story in the next post :)

Nid

Sort:  

Congratulations @tiger.nid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @tiger.nid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46