My Daily Travel!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I dont own a car to travel daily. Taxis and Grab are option but i prefer this one. Exercise! Cardio!!!

I work in Ortigas Pasig and resides in Quezon City. As per my previous post, I'm working in a graveyard shift. My travel time will probably be 45 minutes to an hour. Approximately.

From hime to work, i'll take a jeepney (8 pesos fare) then MRT (Metro Train). From Cubao Station to Shaw blvd, that'll be 16 pesos ticket. I can also drop off to Ortigas station but I prefer walking at the Shaw blvd route. Its less people and discreet. Besides, that'll be a 15 to 20 minutes walk. That's my music time! O yeah!!! I only take the Ortigas route when I need to get something from SM megamall. That's convenient for me since on the way to my work.

How about you?

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/tigeeboi-my-daily-travel-ublog-1527287984394.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69