You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why solo travelling makes you stronger and gives you an insight on who you are

in #travel7 years ago

This is invaluable insight into traveling. I second every point you made, from my own experience. I went around SE Asia with family and it was a drag much of the time. I rode my bike from Dallas to Houston, TX alone... much more fulfilling. People's kindness really comes out and miracles happen while you travel alone. You are right-- one will face trouble, but it's an opportunity for their faith to grow. Resteemed and followed!

Sort:  

people are kind! thank you for the kind words!!! aww you did biking! that should have been very adventurous! you should tell a story about it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36