The "Green" design of one of my AirBnBs

in #travel7 years ago

Hey guys,

I've always loved to travel since I was a child. And before I started my own company with short rental apartments I already had in mind what I had to offer to other travelers like me. The comfort, the perfect location and the extremely fast Wi-fi are one of the most important things, but on the other hand there is something more - the feeling of a "fresh" place. That's why I decided to rely on the "green" color in one of my apartments.

1.jpg

The mix between green and yellow actually inspires me to feel happy. Is it the same for you?

2.jpg

3.jpg

And when you look outside you still the green color of the trees and plants everywhere. Beautiful, right!

4.jpg

5.jpg

So far all of my guests are happy with this combination. After all you must feel recharged when you travel.

Let me know what you think!

Sort:  

Great pictures @tiamatu
That is some beautiful summer color. The quality is awesome. Can feel the sun heat coming in the horizen. Hope to see more of this nice photos from your account uploaded. @pattaya-booking will upvote it and follow. Please follow us and see are updates coming in soon future.

Wish you the best steemit evening.

Best regards //@pattaya-booking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44