My Travel Book #1: From -3°C to 32°CsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello, welcome to my new post.
Today, i am starting #MyTravelBook

I want to document and share some experiences & adventures about our travel through southeast asia.

Yesterday my girlfriend ( @junascimento ) and I started our trip from Oslo.
In Oslo the winter is starting. It was cold (-3°C) and for Ju it was the coldest place she ever was :)
Asien2.png
In January we will arrive in Oslo again and i am curious if she still will smile with -15 to -20°C.

We flew with Emirates to Dubai. A very good flight with great service.
In Dubai we stopped for 3 hours and flew with FlyDubai to Bangkok.

I don´t want to generalize but this FlyDubai-flight was the complete opposite to Emirates.
(You even have to buy the water. It was also a 6 hour flight.)
Asien1.png

Now, we arrived our hotel in Bangkok. We will stay here for 3 nights and will change then to an airbnb-apartment for 6 days more.

I think enough time to explore Bangkok.

Have you ever been in Bangkok? What we have to see or visit?

Thank you for your time,
Thomas

Sort:  

I'm so excited to explore Bangkok!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73