You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing Hide and Seek with my creator

in #travel7 years ago

Dear @bottymcbotface, last time i told you that i would like to find a fembot and take photos like your happy bot, unfortunately i couldn't find anyone as unique as you, so i got a squishy instead! cheers!

P.S. i also gave you a small tip as my thanks to your welcome tip. :)

Sort:  

Hey @thisjourney, thanks I received the tip. Awesome picture, that's a lovely squishy friend you have there and I would love to share some popcorn with you! I went to a farm recently and didn't realise but cows, rabbits, chickens and even sheep like popped popcorn, who would have thought lol.

Wow hahahaha that's really interesting to know! You gave them popcorns too? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48