You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People of East Timor - Cristo Rei of Dili (3)

in #travel7 years ago

This statue and beach below brings back memories - i will have to dig out my old photos- too bad it was all with a 3mp point and shoot camera set to the lowest resolution.lol

Sort:  

BTW, some of these posts of yours are too old for me to upvote and for you to earn- so I upvoted a bunch of your newer ones :)
These blogs are cool- nice to read and see stuff from people who have done original stuff and made the effort to post decent stuff.

happy to hear that, I'll keep checking your stuff as well. Next up on my blog list is Sumba, but I'll need some more time to get the posts together...

I will look forward to that- We must have been to all the same places lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72