Mavic Pro. Sunset over Bangkok from a drone. (video)

in #travel6 years ago

It is not often that I will fly my Mavic Pro if it has just rained or looks like it could rain. But sometimes you just can't resist.

I was driving home and saw what seemed to be a nice sunset.I pulled over and found a small neighborhood car park. Setting up is pretty easy, simply unfold the arms/legs, remove the gimbal cover and clip and connect. Before every flight at a new location I re-calibrate the compass just to be safe and wait for the home-point to update itself.

The sun was setting and I started to rush going through the video settings, I think I made it just in time and this is what I caught.

Please don't forget to follow and upvote for more of my posts if you liked this one :)
Sort:  

Just like the sun's sunrise has fallen into the water, it's the beauty of nature, as it has been in the water the light rays reflected my mind and reflected my mind.


Thanks. not many sunsets are like this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86