You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How a Himalayan Alpha Dog Domesticated a Hooman!

in #travel7 years ago

This was such an amamzing story. Well true story! My mother had a dog when she was young, he memorized the time when she would get off school. And every single day he would run towards her school at the exact same time to keep her company on those hot summer afternoons. Somehow he knew my mom didn't want to walk those 3 kilometers alone. He was killed by robbers, when they tried to rob my mom's house( robberies were very frequent back then at that village and still happens sometimes). But well he saved them. Dogs really are hooman's best friends! ❤

Sort:  

Aww I didn't expect this. Touched my heart! Thanks yaar for sharing this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56