You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Hotels #2: Yanadin Serviced Apartment, Bang Sean Thailand

in #travel7 years ago

Man you're the MASTER of finding great deal haha! The pictures do a great job too of really showing us the enormous amounts of value we're getting at each location you stay in :) I've never heard of Bang Sean but now that you've written up about it, it's on my radar of places to check out. Been meaning to get out of the city at some point during my stay here.

When are you coming through to BKK again & what's the best place to reach you? You can reach me on steemit.chat at any time so we can exchange info & link up at some point. I'm definitely down for your idea of finding a coffee shop somewhere & working parallel! It's truly motivating to have someone alongside putting in the hours for the daily grind. I'm currently staying in the Silom area of Bangkok until November 7th or so, then maybe finding a new place from here. Safe travels & talk soon!

Sort:  

Thanks buddy, I'm a natural for finding value where ever I go. If couldn't get deals, I simply couldn't afford to travel how I do, fortunately I was born to seek out a good deal, the travel part I just kind of fell into and love it. Wouldn't want to live any other way.

So in-terms of communication on not on steemit chat too often. But I've been checking my email several times a day for the past 15 years. It's best to shoot me an email, and we'll make plans that way. [email protected]. I've got some things I'd like to share with you. So shoot me an email when you get the chance.

@theywillkillyou would be fun if you meet up, really met some inspiring people here at the platform.
I am stuck with @world5list again haha.
@world-travel-pro love your posts, really helpfull tips for all travellers, good to see you post value is picking up! decided to post about my best Hostels I ever stayed in, will be out tomorrow

Nice! Feels so good to be appreciated here. Time has been short for me lately. But I'll make sure I get to your page soon. Love what you do here as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73