Good Morning and Happy Monday!

in #travel7 years ago

Good morning Steemit!

The busy weekend came and went, and I'm looking forward to a great week. Tomorrow we have plans to go up the Petronas Towers and then explore the Chinatown market. The heights part of this plan has me pretty nervous, but I'm looking forward to a particular yarn shop in Chinatown and finding lots of great local fruits as well. Wednesday we will be heading to the Batu Caves and walking up all those stairs. You absolutely should check out some pictures of this place. It is going to be a bit of a hike, but totally worth it. Then on Thursday we will be exploring some botanic gardens just down the road from our place here in Kuala Lumpur. I love trying to visit botanic gardens when I am somewhere new, and I'm hoping to get lots of great pictures at this one. This is our last full week here in Malaysia before we head on to Hong Kong, so I'm happy to be making the most of it.

I hope everyone has a great Monday and a great week!

20170627_171752.png

Sort:  

like your smile ☺

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by 340475684593759475 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Good morning) have a nice day☺

Thank you. You too!

I like the energy of your article. Have a great week😊

Thank you so much. You too!

Nice to meet you... saw that you voted on one of my posts so... I decided to pay your feed a visit and return you the favor 😂
Seems like you have a busy week ahead...

It is very nice to meet you as well. Thank you for stopping by and checking out my posts. Yes, this will be a busy week, but I am looking forward to most of the fun activities that we have planned. It will be great to have a chance to see these things before we leave Malaysia for Hong Kong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64