You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The END To My Epic Simpson Desert Crossing - The Long Ride Home | A Souvenir | Lots Of Memories

in #travel6 years ago

Looks like you had an awesome trip, would be great to hear some stories if you are keen to come to the next Adelaide steemit meetup :)

p.s don't click that link in the comment from davidike, looks dodgy.

Sort:  

Hey there. Yes I was thinking the same about that link :D

I wanted to attend April meetup, but got caught up with work. I've marked the calendar for the May meeting. Will do my best to attend. Will be awesome to meet everyone.

Awesome, the meetups are great fun and I always enjoy going. I never go out anymore unless it's to the meetup :D

It is great fun meeting up with like-minded​ people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41