New Licence Plate for the TeslasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

Take a look at my new car and new custom license plate. Once I receive it I will update with new pictures. Have a great weekend and make it a good one.

Silver Crypto

Please feel free to comment or follow me here know this blog for crypto news and opinions. As always most relevant comments will receive more up vote power. Feel free to resteam too! Spead the love and it comes back 10 fold.

IMG_1517407184284.jpg!

20171216_125345.jpg

Sort:  

wOw, Congratulation #thetruth36......
It's very kind of, as you share your happiness with us, the car is looking awe-inspiring, lol concept as you taken this click, now enjoy this weekend with a long drive ride.
When a man opens a car door for his wife, it's either a new car or new wife, hope you just have a new car......
keep sharing such enriching contribution...and thank for making us a part of it...
Steem On....

Awesome! I've followed and up-voted your post i look forward to your future content!

For info and technical and fundamental analysis of Crypto's, an insight into how the whales manipulate the market and how to get involved in an exciting 12 month millionaire challenge we've recently started, check out @cryptobroye :)

like this blue car. 😍..Thanks for share... @thetruth36

@mohammadomar6123 Welcome back sir, I love blue lol.

That is a really awesome license plate, im suprised it wasnt taken already! You will definitely have people envious of it in the future as crypto becomes more mainstream. Ive wanted a tesla for years...maybe someday I will thanks to crypto ;)

@Emmyem84 Thanks for the comment, it was really cool to hear that you also think crypto is the future. I actually bought this car with 1 bitcoin as my downpayment. Now its just 1,000 per month plus insurance. Hope you follow this blog for more updates.

This is real life???lol! That's such a dope ass number plate,that's pretty awesome!:))) Ofcourse the car is sweet,but that plate tho <3

@kassanova Cool name dude. Thanks for the comment, feel free to follow the blog if you are not already. I'll always have cool content to enjoy.

Awesome car you have there and Congratz. Love the color and the design of the car. Cheers @thetruth36

@garokee Feel free to follow my blog for future content. I plan to upload a lot coming up soon. Have a nice day.

Sure my friend ... I already followed you and will always visit your blog in Steemit. Cheers @thetruth36

Congratulations @thetruth36 to have amazing car. May this car brings happiness, peace, and calm in your life. Happiness increases with sharing and grief decreases. Thanks for sharing. Keep enjoy the riding of this car.

@kamchore Thanks for this awesome comment, I love this car. Hope you can follow for more great content coming soon.

You are most welcome۔ yes I will definitely follow to read your worthy posts keep sharing۔

Cool car didnt wasted a second to upvote and resteem it

@mnishh Thanks brother, I hope all is well I will always upvote comments and resteem :)

Thnk u so much bro but if u go and check my blog i will be happier than anyone else on steemit

very well post dear and great writing. i will never forget you. so 100% love 100% vote

keep it up dear
@thetruth36

@sabbirahmedd Thanks for the comment, be sure to stick around for future content.

I like this. Followed you

@cryptoissweet Thanks you wont be unhappy lol. Feel free to comment in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16