You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning Surfing and How Not To Chase The Big Waves

in #travel7 years ago

Keep trying, ye the more ideal place to learn in a nice sheltered area on sand with a foamy. But hell your brave going to the point on a second attempt.
With safety in mind i think you need to research surfing or have a lesson or two. Sounds like you got caught in a shore break situation which has killed plenty of people. This is not to scare you just to make you aware.
Any question feel free to ask.

Sort:  

Yeah I know, it just was a stupid decision I made. Here in our town it's more safe, but I'm still caution. I don't go too deep or try catching bigger waves, because I know I'm not ready to it. Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44