You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Life Is About Memories, What Kind Of Memories Are You Building ? And My Original Poem “Life Is Full Of Memories”

in #travel7 years ago

Beautiful thoughts! There is a song by Mumford and Sons and a line in it that says in these bodies we will live, in these bodies we will die, where you invest your love, you invest your life (or something close to that). Every time I hear that song that is stands out to me. I won't be able to give my kids crazy expensive dream vacations, but I hope what I can provide for them are lasting memories of love, family, and happy times.

Sort:  

Creating beautiful memories need not be expensive. It has to be meaningful and a lot depends on your creativity.

I couldn't agree more! My favorite memories have all been made doing something outside together.

When we share our time with loved ones, we create wonderful memories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62