Touching Just the Tip of Josie J

in #travel6 years ago

Touching just the tip of the Josie J shipwreck in Roatan, Honduras

I had to touch just the tip. Just to see how it feels. Completely wet, a little rough in spots, and a bit slimy in others. Feels goooood...

I'm talking about touching just the tip of the shallowest section (51m/168ft) of the Josie J shipwreck in Roatan, Honduras, of course! And yes, I know that contact makes me a bad boy... but I've wanted to be on her for so long I couldn't resist touching the Josie J.

Thanks Coconut Tree Divers and Roatan Tec Team for the deep and wet extended bottom time! Everyone came up safe, wet and satisfied (and smelling a bit like fish).

Photo credit: Alex Harper-Graham (aka Tec Goddess)


Read more of my posts about the Josie J Shipwreck


Aroused by my diving adventures and third-grade sense of humor? Satisfy me with a big hard upvote, leave me a comment, stalk me at @thescubageek, or even share me with a friend by resteeming!

Sort:  

The only tip I touch is the tip of my lips to a whiskey bottle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83