Exclusive Taj Mahal's Pictures from my collection | Thanks everyone for welcoming me | I am so grateful for that

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Dear Readers,
Firstly I thank you all for greeting me so well, I am very grateful that I am a part of this awesome community.
Secondly I want to share my exclusive pictures of Taj Mahal which I had taken when I started blogging.

Where is Taj Mahal Located? and Why to visit it atleast thrice in your life span?

Its in Agra, India. If you have not visited it I would recommend every lover to visit it atleast thrice in their entire life span.
The beauty of Taj Mahal is incredible, just when I entire the gates of Taj Mahal and see the magnificent view, its just awe inspiring that there was a lover named Shah Jhan who actually loved someone so deep that when her lover Mumtaj Mahal died, he constructed such great monument in her memory. If you can experience that feeling then you and your lover will get a very good experience for life, if you can reconstruct the feeling which he felt, it will be so awesome for you both that I can't explain it in words. So the point is It is a must to visit place and atleast thrice because of some logic that I think is nice.

Let me show you the picture of Taj Mahal just when you enter the gates of it.

and after the next door
you see a beauty standing infront of you of such huge size that your eyes can feel like a wonderful adventure!

Some of the most exclusive pictures of it:

Taj Mahal in the year of 1862!

From the opposite side of the river Yamuna

Its reflection in the water

I have so many of these pictures that makes my memories beautiful. I would like to share with you all.

If you love this post and want to see more of such posts please follow me @therv

Sort:  

That is beautiful! Definitely on my bucket list!

Congratulations @therv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

very beautiful.. we have shots like that .. the one from the 1800's awesome.. wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47