You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paris: The Ups, Downs, Transformation, Beauty, And Love...

in #travel7 years ago

I've only spent a few days in Paris, and unfortunately I didn't fall in love. However, your enthusiasm is so infectious that it makes me want to go back! (Especially now that I travel with a camera - your shots prove that Paris is super photogenic!)

Sort:  

I feel it's one of those places that probably takes at least a couple weeks to sink into to find the appreciation... first few days, I wasn't all that enthused - though jet lag did play a part. Once adjusted, relaxed, and started venturing out a bit further to see some different parts from a better inner space, the enjoyment grew. ALOT to see, do, and taste - probably takes more than a few days to get in enough to shift perspectives and find the appreciation... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15