You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Capilano Suspension Bridge and Cliffwalk: Vancouver BC

in #travel7 years ago

Hello. Thanks for your comment. I am the original creator of all videos, images and text found in all of my blog postings. All hyperlinks published in my postings are of videos I have created and published on youtube. I have altered and made additions to text for better presentation on the steemit format. I have attempted to change my name on youtube to match the name I have chosen for steemit, but am unable to do so until I have 1000 subscribers.

I do cite in my postings the source and credit of the content I am creating as well as links to facts I have cited for people to refer to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31