You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impressions from Ibiza - Our Focus Determines Our Reality

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

good report - on my bucket list also. Balearic Islands: I had been to Mallorca in a previous life (bevor my second coming). At that time, Franco was still in charge, and you got arrested if you were in the water after 11 PM - so we pretended it was a drunken accident when we fell into the hotel pool (El Cheapo hotel, June heat, no AC - we hung wet sheets up in the room so we could sleep!) . My sister spent this January on Mallorca and she tried to avoid the German strip in Palma - says loud, obnoxious parties are not her thing either.
I was there with Swedes - they never sobered up for 2 weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87