You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I did a weird thing... the next camp saga and a visit to Vermont

in #travel6 years ago

Hello there @aggroed <333 Bright Blessings from Western Maine :)

Thank you for inviting us into your world and sharing so openly. I am in awe of your awesomeness...legit. Reading this was as therapeutic to me as getting a back massage. I used to suffer from the worst homesickness and wouldn't wish it on anyone..so I was brought to places within myself as I was reading that clearly still needed some healing. I love my parents with all my heart but I can say that I truly think I would be a more evolved being if my parents had the ability to take your approach (or similar) to things. Much respect!! Your wife & children are truly Blessed. Namaste

Sort:  

Ok, that's really helpful. I'm pretty moved. Thank you. Namaste.

Right on. Namaste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83